Gasser HotRod Forums banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
510 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am new to any forum but have built many hot rods. I am fixin to start on my long awaited build a Henry j gasser.

·
Registered
41 Posts
Welcome flyn A!
Look forward to your Henry J build, your in the right place there are some nice ones being built here, I have one in my future also, waiting to for the guy to dig the rest of the parts out of storage for it.

·
Registered
1,502 Posts
Welcome aboard Flyn A. A Henry J.......You'll have a blast here. A great bunch of guys with a wealth of Gasser knowledge. Henry J's are a long time favorite.....You'll be right at home here. Enjoy your stay and post us some pictures when you get time. :)

·
Registered
164 Posts
Hey there Flyn A. You and I are neighbors, I just joined this forum myself. I live over in Welcome and work in Winston. Hope to meet you sometime. I have a Chevy II gasser project I am embarking on myself. Look forward to seeing your project also!

·
Registered
2,322 Posts
Welcome flyin . And a Henry J is perfect for a project. Looking forward to watching you transform it. Glad you were able to find us and join. MArk L

·
Registered
425 Posts
Hi flynA, Henry J's do make a great gasser. Have one myself was planning on a gasser from it but because of health dont know if i will get around to it.its a stock 4 banger right now.

·
Registered
510 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·